ImageMagick

General help with installation, scripts, etc....

ImageMagick

Postby ashhic » Sun Mar 16, 2008 12:59 pm

I was just wondering how I make ImageMagick active. I have installed Gallery 2.0 software, and it needs ImageMagick to create thumbnails.

Thank You
ashhic
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Feb 26, 2008 10:38 am

Postby tony » Wed Mar 19, 2008 4:42 pm

Hi,

ImageMagick or GD libraries should already be installed. If you are still getting errors just email our support and they will check to see what is wrong with your setup.

You can also try to install Gallery from the Fantastico Apps and see if that works.
tony
CWH Staff
 
Posts: 102
Joined: Wed Jan 26, 2005 11:38 am
Location: Vancouver, BC


Return to General Help

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests

cron