How to remove Site builder Plan from your account

For customers who just signed up

How to remove Site builder Plan from your account

Postby Henry » Tue Mar 09, 2010 2:08 pm

Hi, I currently have an account with your company and I no longer need the Site Builder Plan to build my website because I now have a web designer, how do I remove that site builder plan?

Hi, simply email us for a written confirmation to remove the site builder plan at: and we will reply back to you once it is complete.

Note: Once the site builder plan is removed from your account, you will no longer be able to update your website through the site builder program. Also, if you wish to obtain the site builder progam again in the future to build your website, you will need to rebuild your website from scratch through the program.

Here is the link for more details about our site builder plans:

Customer Service

Return to Getting Started

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests